Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2545)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT ARRANGEMENT OF BANK FACILITY

This announcement is made by Zhonggan Communication (Group) Holdings Limited (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company announces that as ordinary and usual course of business, Zhonggan Communication (Group) Co., Ltd\* (中贛 通信 (集團) 有限公司) ("Zhonggan Communication"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, intends to renew a bank facility in the principal amount up to RMB260,000,000 (the "Facility") from the Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. Jiangxi Branch (交通銀行股份有限公司江西省分行) (the "Bank").

As required by the Bank, the Company shall publish an announcement in relation to the arrangement of the Facility. The terms of the Facility are subject to the approval by the Bank.

The Board is of the view that the arrangement of the Facility is in the interests of the Company and its shareholders as a whole.

To the best of the knowledge, information and belief of the Directors having made all reasonable enquiries, the Bank and its ultimate beneficial owner are third parties independent of the Company and its connected persons (as defined under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited).

## By Order of the Board **Zhonggan Communication (Group) Holdings Limited Liu Haoqiong**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 28 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Liu Haoqiong, Mr. Peng Shengqian, Ms. Xie Xiaolan, Mr. Liu Dingli, Mr. Liu Dingyi, Mr. Zhou Zhiqiang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Shiyong, Mr. Li Yinguo and Mr. Zhu Yugang.

\* for identification only